Coloring WTF MA ?

Naithen

Old Alpha
Society
Indy
MA ive been playing since 2003 and i still cant get my clothes colored black? Apparently you need level 69 and an insane amount of cash to get there? Am i wrong to want black? Why would you not make coloring easier?In my mind it increases creativity and demand increases for clothing but maybe im missing something? I dont get it:dunno:

it has been like this for a looooooooong time

Seems to me you haven't really played since 2003.
This is how it's always been.

High requirements open colourer service opportunities to participants.... meaning, some may make cash out of being high lv at that specific profession.

When you are at it I want a ModFap and an Unique Termimator. Please make them cheaper I have 20 PED.

Seems to me you haven't really played since 2003.
This is how it's always been.

High requirements open colourer service opportunities to participants.... meaning, some may make cash out of being high lv at that specific profession.
I cant imagine anyone ever recovering the cost of skilling up to level 69 colorer.Dont forget that in order to color you first need the article to color so you can gain the skill.That means your crafting, buying the item to color or offer to color for free-not so easy when you consider the time involved offering your free service or cost to craft that much clothes .All of that before you even start to color.:eyecrazy: So it seems odd to me why theyve made it so hard to color black or any other interesting shade we could have by now.:scratch2:

When im looking at the thread about Taming where Ma promised stage II for the skilling tamers I see the same thing with coloring .

MA makes up systems with a promise to players :skill up now and the future will be bright,always hanging some sort of carrot infront of the paying customer.

Housing ,Shops,Estates,Taming ,Coloring ,Mining depth,Mindforce,Space and even the last big hype Land deeds .