Cost of training

Mrjoseph

Alpha
joseph Mrjoe perez
I was wondering how much would it cost in nutrio bars to train pets from example 1 to 7? I know it's different for each pet like average and hard. Im also aware that doing tricks with pets takes up more food then just walking it. Can someone tell me (rough estimate) how much food would it take to get a pet with a average training lvl speed from 1 to 7. Walking or doing tricks, either or is fine. I would also like to known the same thing for pets with hard training speed. Any info would be appreciated, thanks.

By no means is this a definitive answer on all situations but I just started training a newly tamed Blue Leprechaun pet. It took about 6 days to get to level 7. I am on about 8-12 hours a day but afk most of it, doing the max trick whenever it is at 100% focus and I remember to. Took roughly 25 ped tt in Nutrio. First 2 levels took 1 day, gets longer after that but the better tricks help. At lvl 7 it is taking me more like 1.3 days per level. Hope that is helpful!

By no means is this a definitive answer on all situations but I just started training a newly tamed Blue Leprechaun pet. It took about 6 days to get to level 7. I am on about 8-12 hours a day but afk most of it, doing the max trick whenever it is at 100% focus and I remember to. Took roughly 25 ped tt in Nutrio. First 2 levels took 1 day, gets longer after that but the better tricks help. At lvl 7 it is taking me more like 1.3 days per level. Hope that is helpful!
This helps a lot actually thanks