Experienced high level hunter offering mentoring

Oleg

Mutated
Oleg Oleg McMullery
I am offering mentoring to players, new or not-so-new.

I am based in the UK but am usually online until the early hours so can offer help to American players as well as Europeans (or anyone who’s generally around between 1700 and 0300 game time). I’ve been playing almost daily since May 2006. Primarily a hunter, I have achieved high levels through natural skilling and would estimate I'm comfortably within the top 5% most skilled hunters in EU. I am mainly based on Calypso at present.

I am also a senior member of a noob-friendly society which you would be welcome to join (but you don't have to).

I will only accept disciples who:

• can speak English fluently;
  • are aged 18 or above;
  • are willing to deposit (if you don't want to deposit until you've tried things out for a while that's OK as long as you aren't committed to only playing for free).

I can offer in-depth knowledge of subjects including:

• hunting tactics and technique;
  • economic playing to make the most of your PEDs;
  • equipment choice;
  • mob choice and locations;
  • event creation and management.

I have a good general knowledge of all aspects of EU, but if you’re looking for an expert miner or crafter, you should look elsewhere.

I will not:

• team hunt with you, except to show you the basics of hunting and to fulfil the achievement you require to graduate;
  • buy your sweat or loot;
  • give you PEDs or other gifts;
  • lend you items;
  • offer you paid work.

If this is of interest to you, please contact me to discuss it. Don't bother sending a mentoring request via the register without talking to me first. Unsolicited requests of this type will be rejected.

Last edited:
I think any noob who can get you is a lucky one. They are in for a treat :)
Your post really shows we need some upgrades to the mentor interface.

Good luck Oleg, any disciple of your should be proud to have you as a mentor.