Grad by spending 300 ped

Lucky Seven

Guardian
Society
Black Angels Evolution
Johnny Lucky Seven
Still offering the fastest (15 hours) way to grad in the game. It will cost you around 250 to 300 ped.

It is not using an MS or hunting carabok.

And please stop making alt accounts to pry this info from me, 6 times is enough.

You want the best mentor in game, you can add me from the mentor register.

I think you may have missed the purpose of the mentor/apprentice system. Not the reward but the learning...

Right Im a noob - but im not paying for the damage to an MS either.

Maybe I think making someone hunt carabok for 35 hours is noobish. I also think getting them into adjusted pixie in 15 hours is a pretty good idea.

Last edited:
I believe the speed of graduation as well as the cost depends on your prof level or rather the amount the skill you already have.

I know people graduated at low levels on Caraboks in less than 15 hours and less than 100 PED cycled.

Someone here is hiding a secret that nobody wants to know ;). Btw it is possible to graduate in about 40 runs (20 hours) on the training beacon on Jenifer island ;)... Cost of one run is about 11-13ped (when not maxed on opalo or similar weapon it ma be about 15ped but even newbie will max out those guns in 2-3 runs there). Loot averages at about 50% TT spent...

Quick calulation: 12*40 = 480ped. Lets make it 500ped. Loot should be aound 250ped (and its not long term "around"... it will be something beween 200 and 300 for sure). So Total cost is: 250 ped :).

Not counting all the skills, adj pixie and mentor item of course ;).

And i also think "quick" or "cheap" is not the purpose of mentoring ;). Though how to skill fast may be a valuable info for those who alreay know the game and just want to push those % up ;).

Falagor
:bandit:

Close but no cigar.

Havent seen many globals on the beginner beacon. At least my method you have a chance to global/hof. (try doing that repairing an MS.)