Hmm Crafted Extractors ?

Fiona Simmons

Stalker
I just didn't played mutch Pe the last 2 Vus and feel like a total noob again. :(

If you claim a deposit and its very valueable you get the HOF message at once and see PED value of your Global/Hof But dosn't mean it the Ammount is fixed and the strange Number in the Ore/Enmatter Extractors dont mean anything ? If so, the TT Extractor is still the best ? I thought with raised Skill AND a better Tool you could pull up more Stones so more total value.

Of course i belive skill still matters and determine the ammount you can pull when you drop the bomb. But i dont see the Tool Influence

Im a bit confused about it and dont know if i have to buy me some Crafted Extractors. Can someone please explain me what this numbers mean and where the sense of a better extractor is ?

I think with better skills & extractor you pull up more ore/enmatter with every pull thus leading to less pulls and therefore less decay eventhough the decay per pull might be higher on better extractors.
Sorry, a bit drunk so can't explain it clearer but somebody can correct me if/how I'm wrong.

At least with the older looted extractors, they would also pull up stones at a much faster pace than the tt models. I have never however tested the newer crafted extractors but i would assume that they are the same way. :)

Hmm is this really just more stones each pull and faster pulling ?
I know my english is not the best but i try to make it as understandable as i can.

If you drop for Example a Ore Bomb Geology and Prospecting + unknown (Perception, Int, unlocks ect.) determine if you find something what kind of stuff and
more or less the sieze and deep (It looks like the Deep have no real Influence and ist just for Optical Effects).

Mining + unknown determine a Bonus added to the Basic sieze. Higher Mining = More Value in the Depods. So mining is good , no Question.

Now we come to the Mining Tool. The TT one have an outstanding economy