Hof to Global Ratio

Xavier Target

Old Alpha
Under the I-96 overpass getting free wifi from Pan
Xavier Target Technosplurg
I am a slightly experienced EU player, or total noob, depending on your view, but I'm at the point where I actually believe that one day I will get a hof. I've seen alot of loot discussion, but not noticed any discussion about what an average hof/global ratio might be. Is this because its so drastically different depending on how you play? Or has anyone determined that if you get X gloabals on average you should get a hof before you get Y more globals?

Not that it matters, but it seems some have such detailed loot analysis I thought maybe such a theory would exist.

Depends on profession and current HoF sizes ofc...

I have had over 100 hunting globals, biggest being 267PED... But only a 63PED HoF once.

In mining tho, I have less globals but several big HoFs... And in crafting I only have one of each (I dont craft much).

Global is the same as a HOF

just one is put on a board.

If you do not aim to get a HOF you will HOF.

Also circle a lot of ped.

Would you rather be -100ped and of had a HOF

or

+100ped and never had a hof or global?

My point is, why do globals and Hof matter ? fame? probably..

Global is the same as a HOF

just one is put on a board.

If you do not aim to get a HOF you will HOF.

Also circle a lot of ped.

Would you rather be -100ped and of had a HOF

or

+100ped and never had a hof or global?

My point is, why do globals and Hof matter ? fame? probably..

Ill take your globals/hofs since you dont need them, np

Also, checking at your signiture, why exactly would you bother with rep, doe it even matter? to be respected? probably....

EDIT: lol at neg rep Jennifer lol, {removed}

Last edited by a moderator:
hof

HOpe you hof soon is the main thing.
I do know that I got a 52 ped hof before, so careful what you wish for. I would take 6 280 ped globals over 1 900 ped hof (well maybe that sounds obvious, but you know.)