How many skills do you have?

How many skills do you have?

• Total voters

HardWrath

Marauder
Society
Freelancer
Max HardWrath Mayhem
Attached is a poll with different skill levels, please select which option fits you best. It will be interesting to see what skill level most EF users are at.

If you have no idea how many skills you have... take the time to count them up. If you use a calculator it only takes 5-10 minutes.

It is a good idea to keep track of where you are at with skills.

Last edited:
x) im a newb so ofc ima have less skills then i should have and i dont play as often as i want :(

x) im a newb so ofc ima have less skills then i should have and i dont play as often as i want :(

Not everyone has time to play everyday. :)

Seven...... Oh. Ingame... My bad.

Last edited:
Points to siggy....

props to jdegre for making these .... theyre fkn pimp.

Not that it really matters but, why in skillpoints & not in tt value?

Not as much as I had before,

But thanks to those who purchased the ones I purged and I hope you find good value in their use in time to come.

To answer a question - No I am not leaving, I just purged some skills I will not be using over the next few years with current goals underway :)

Shameless plug - Only clubs remain at a discounted rate 1700%, but not for long. Check auction each day if you want some. A few chips a day gives more the chance to go bash something with a bigger club :D

recently chipped out all my crafting skills, and at 108.5k now working my way back up there with no to minimal crafting lol.

I chose the 50k+ option because I am on about 47k atm... and its closer to 50 then 25lol

Around 243k skills atm.

Cheers
Siam

i am too noob and prefer not to say :ahh:

160k :)
But as das said, TT value might be a better measurement ;)

At 34k atm, I chipped out a while back but quite a bit of those were chipped in so I figure they even out. ;)

public polls, no thanks.