Help: I have questions about maxing P4/P5 from "nothing".

Psychopathic

Guardian
Banned
Society
DFG
Divide D. Impera
I chipped out last spring and I wish to chip in now. Thing is my friend chipped out for me, and he's not online right now, so, until then, I would like you people to clear my thoughts.

I just created a thread here but that was on a totally different matter, so I'll create this one as well.

I haven't even maxed TT pistol (I've been focused on Opalo and M2a (both are maxed) the last week since I started playing again, but I feel that I just don't have the energy to walk this big ladder again - I need your help.

I have no knowledge about skilling. I have been checking out http://www.jdegre.net/pe/unlocker.php but I don't really understand anything there, so the questions are as follows: How much will it cost me to chip in to a maxed P4/P5? I remember my friend selling of my 35'000 skills for the amount of maybe ~900PED, so it can't be that expensive. I also would like some knowledge exactly on which skills I should chip in, and what I should be looking for exactly. I really have no idea about this thing with buying/selling skills, all I have is my anxiety over chipping out. If I had TT Pistol IRL I'd shoot myself.

Regards

I did a quick check for you, basically when chippin in from level 0 (based on 20 agility) to level 21 hit and dmg (maxed P5a) costs ~750 PED for Laser pistoleer (Hit) and another extra ~600 PED for Ranged laser (Dmg)

So total around 1350 PEDs

Maxing P4a, (level 13 Hit/Dmg) will cost around 500 PEDs

Main skills to chip would be: Handgun, Laser weapon tech, anatomy and some weapons handling + marksmanship

Last edited:
I did a quick check for you, basically when chippin in from level 0 (based on 20 agility) to level 21 hit and dmg (maxed P5a) costs ~750 PED for Laser pistoleer (Hit) and another extra ~600 PED for Ranged laser (Dmg)

So total around 1350 PEDs

Maxing P4a, (level 13 Hit/Dmg) will cost around 500 PEDs