Help: I Would Like Some Help And Input On What Gun I Should Buy.

onlygodplays

Guardian
Hello everyone,

I'm fairly new to the game. and I'm not totally sure what I should do right now with guns.
I know that ArMatrix guns are just sucking my ped card away. (I use 3-4 a day) ( 24-32ped a day in mu)

So after some thought, I'm going to start looking for a UL gun.
I'm level 33 laser sniper hit
and level 31 ranged laser dmg

My thoughts were

A. Ozpyn HK s1x1 with ArMatrix amp/ M alpha amp. (its around 3dpp and 61% eff with alpha amp) (I'd wait to use this gun because its max is at level36. so it would be a little before I used it)

B. LC-100 with 106 amp (I'm not totally sure what the eff/dpp would be. because wiki is down.)

C. A-3 Justifier Mk. 2, Adjusted with 106 amp (I'm not totally sure what the eff/dpp would be. because wiki is down.)

Both guns are around the same price, if everything I've looked at is correct.

Any tips or thoughts on what I should get would be very much appreciated
If there are other guys out there that would also be good at this level would be awesome too.

Thank You.

Last edited:
Either one is pretty good, personally i would probably go for Alternative B, the LC-100 with an A106, or if you're into pistol have a look at EWE EP-41 Military, Adjusted with an A106 amp, had it for a while and really liked it.

I think it would depend on the budget as well. a106 aren't cheap and any limited amp is still going to suck MU. The ecotrons are good lower level unlimited rifles. I know people really like the v.15s because the smaller, cheaper UL amp fits.

I think it would depend on the budget as well. a106 aren't cheap and any limited amp is still going to suck MU. The ecotrons are good lower level unlimited rifles. I know people really like the v.15s because the smaller, cheaper UL amp fits.

well i have around a 15k bank roll so if i spend 5k on gun/amp ill have 10k for ammo. to play around with.