Looking for soc! More info on post

NeutrinoX

Old Alpha
Iunno, there's some grass and some rocks here...
Society
Kaos
Alexander "Neutrino-X" Darkmoon
Hey!

I left my old soc due to, well, a sheer lack of activity. So now I'm considering joining another one and well, I'm open to suggestions and interested soc's offers. ;)

A bit of background info...

Entropia Support said:
Hi,

Your avatar was created on 2007-09-18 at 05:59:03.

Kind regards,
Entropia Support

That means I've been a bit over a year here in EU (Yes, a lot after it stopped being PE). So I'm still a newbie, relatively speaking. I do have at least all Eudoria TPs, lawl. In game I'm mostly a miner, in fact I graduated from mentorship on mining, just been hunting a bit more lately. I'm not exactly known as having a lot of friends, and perhaps I'm not exactly that sociable, but the few people I know can tell for sure I'm a nice guy (Hopefully! ;)). I'm also a (*gasp!*) non-depositor, and don't have plans to become one, at least in the short term. In real life, I'm a college student, and I do some drawing, far from being a professional I do it as a past-time / hobby (PM me if you're interested on a link to my online gallery).

I'm more or less looking for a society that:

- Is active. I'm not talking about 50+ members online at a given moment, but would be nice to see at least 3 or 4 online during the day, I do feel lonely sometimes, bombs and probes aren't that good talkers.

- Has a good friendship sense. I'm not looking for any compromising relationships (I'm already taken, thank you. ;)), but would be nice to meet some nice people from around the world and hopefully build long-lasting friendships, and a soc which encourages them with lots of events and fun activities with their members.