"MS9 Official EF Signature Party"

MindStar9

Self-Requested Deactivation
MindStar9
You are cordially invited to the​
"MS9 Official EF Signature Party"

The winner of the "MS9 Signature Contest" will be announced Friday night at 11pm (EST-USA) at this forum, and right after, a party will take place to celebrate the official signature.

Where: Twin Peaks Bar
(If it gets too laggy, we'll think of a backup plan!)

When: Friday evening, 11pm - EST/USA (not sure what MA time is)

Dress Code: The more creative the better!

Activities:

* An introduction to "PE Break Dancing"

(Founded by none other than "Blood Moon")
Haven't seen anyone else do it, so therefore the credit given to Moon.​
Jetboy and I studied under Moon and have our own rendition of
dance moves to the music​
and will definitely be entertaining the troops.​
Blood Moon will be late getting to the party because of work,
but WILL be there.
Prepare to laugh your ASS off!!!!

* Sexy bar-top and table dancing
by any ladies in sexy clothing willing to show off
what their mama gave them! ;)

* The "MS9 Unlocked RDA Thong (table) Dance" offered by Mudkicker
... can't WAIT for THAT one ...

* Everyone with a whip, BRING it ... LOL ... damn, I wish I had one!

* Too bad we couldn't shoot sweat bottles off the bar
and give a prize to the one who takes out the most.

* Anyone artistic enough to create a floor design like Gabriel did
at the last party is welcome to do so.

* Gonna go mine some crude somewhere
so we have enough barrels for bar stools. :laugh:

Ok . . . since we had a BITCH of a time getting the juke box to play our favorite tune ("Gamer Chick") at the LAST party ... I'm prepared ...

[br]Click to enlarge[/br]

"Gamer Chick or ELSE" ... can ya DO anything about this MA??? ... PLZ?

Hope to see a lot of you there, and have an opportunity to meet new people.

Can't WAIT . . .
MS9 -
:headbang:

Last edited:
5am CET.. ill be there, if im awake :)