Need a good mentor for a serious player!

tafse44

Young
Zerenita PP Zenon
Hi

I played this game for 1-2 years ago, but had to stop because of girlfriend, time and so on.. but now I have more time and want to start again. Unlucky my old avatar was deleted due to inactivity. I have a lot of experience of the game, but I can that it has been some major changes since last time I logged on.

My goal will be, in the first point:
- Reach my old avatar in experience and gears (dont remember the number of skills, but I had angel armor and several heavy guns.. hehe the names will come as I play now..)

My mentor has to be a good mentor, and a skilled mentor. Hope that this mentor also will be a member of a good society where I can have a try-out, to show what I can do.
I'm asking of an good mentor because I am a serious person and player, and the mentor I choose will not regret.

I live in Norway, but I can be online at any weird times :)

And dont mention scam.. this is not. I hate that word. But if you wonder if this is.. I wanna show you, before you make up your mind.

Send me PM in here, or answer the post :)

- Zerenita

hm, i don't have an active disciple atm, so i could apply for that

see signature for the mentorship offer thread, more info about me there :)

in any case you might be interested in my guide, see signature for that as well :D

hf and gl ;)

Hmm how serious :p not sure I could bend any rules to let you into cK or cK's though. (Pick Alice Pcik alice)

Or just read the forum thoroughly it's better than any mentor.

I could be your mentor, because I still lack some skills in that profession. However I have no clue what a mentor can learn you more then : "read EF""

Since you are (or were) a hardcore hunter i would like to suggest you find a good soc and read this forum a lot. I cannot offer you any hunting advice in-game as i am too busy skilling when i log (and i am located on CP atm).