Need your experience on this one...

Francis Drake D

Dominant
Society
TuSaLuSa Stalkers
Francis Drake Dragon
Hi there fellow Entropians,

The little piece of information i need is related to Snablesnots, so if you are or have been for a while a snablesnot hunter, please read.

Can't remember how many thousands of them i killed so far, but i keep killing it now and then since i started playing on EU ( previously PE ).

Back on April/May/June 2006, i remember i got 2 Esi ( the old ones, TT 9.99 )from this mob... can't recall if it was from male or female snablesnots, but i really did it by that time.

The question is : Since somewhere in time ( can't precise the VU ) i didn't had the chance to loot a single Esi from those snables again, and i took a look on Entropedia Creature Loots, and the Esi's are still there as loot for this mob.

Anyone of you looted an ESi from these creatures on the last months ??????

I'll apreciate all your hints and info about this doubt i have ( if i'm unlucky or the Esi stop droping from snablenots ).

ESIs can, in theory, drop from any mob. However, it seems they are much more likely to drop from bigger mobs. I'd say that in April/May/June 2006 you were EXTREMELY lucky to get those, although it was a bit easier to get ESIs from smaller mobs back then. If you got one from a snable now I think it would have to be in a major HoF.

I've had one ESI from an atrax in 18 months of hunting, nothing more :rolleyes:

I've been camping snablesnots since june or july. Globalled twice, 62 ped and 79 ped. Never seen an ESI drop.

No ESI EVER from a snablesnot not even when they were called GSI :D

I've had an ESI drop from an Atrax, Merp and a chicken.