Votes: 13 41.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Wollongong

Elite
Society
Odysseus Unbound
Jerry "Wollo" Wollongong
Knowing that not one single disciple yet has graduated, that in the past most my time turns out to have been a total waste (they all quitted, not wanting to pay for this game)....

Knowing that I feel like doing something good again after this event (and something a bit cheaper)...

what do you think...

pick up a few newbies again, or not?

Do, but you should revise the tactic of the discipleship interview :). You should distinguish real devotees from casual players and make sure that they do fully understand what kind/genre of game they're going to play - so they wouldn't wonder a week later where are dragons and how to throw a fireball :cool:.

Out of my 30+ disciples only 8 never came back after few days, 14 successfully finished their discipleship and others firmly intends to do it, so I suppose I'm a good HR manager :silly2:. Oh, and I spend really damn lot of time with them, rushing to help at the first summons, no matter how busy I am at the moment.

Do, but you should revise the tactic of the discipleship interview

How would you suggest revising it?

(And I have read Alice's view on this, so no need to point me there :D)

Interesting division of votes, I am interested in the reason for your votes :)

that in the past most my time turns out to have been a total waste (they all quitted, not wanting to pay for this game)....

I voted no because of this. Mentoring in this game can be very frustrating. If you find that your time is being wasted with the newbies, then I suggest stop spending your time with them :)

I have had only one disciple graduate, and I knew him personally so it doesn't really count. :(

How would you suggest revising it?