Old player would like to come back

Makro

Hello.

I would like to ask You, what I will see, if I would come back. I started playing entropia when It was called PE and I finished about year after the NEVERDIE bought his asteroid (I think that there were two asteroids at that point. One which was bought by ND and second - with aliens). At that time, I was able to play easly with doing small deposits (10/20$ per month), I didn't had luck with HoFs, but I was doing some trading which allowed me to play from time to time. I'm wondering if now it is still possible? I know that game has changed a lot, there are vehicles, additional taxes (based on daily % at auctions ?).
So I would like to ask, if playing is still based on fighting for cash, hofs, and deposits? I understand that MA has to earn, but spending 100$ each month to do some hunting or mining it's not what I'm currently looking for. I would like to hear opinion from people who tries to play like me (10-20$/month). Of course opinion from other players is also welcome.

Hello.

I would like to ask You, what I will see, if I would come back. I started playing entropia when It was called PE and I finished about year after the NEVERDIE bought his asteroid (I think that there were two asteroids at that point. One which was bought by ND and second - with aliens). At that time, I was able to play easly with doing small deposits (10/20$ per month), I didn't had luck with HoFs, but I was doing some trading which allowed me to play from time to time. I'm wondering if now it is still possible? I know that game has changed a lot, there are vehicles, additional taxes (based on daily % at auctions ?).