Help: Oreamp OA-101 BP

tyzon

Mature
Society
Swedish Heroes
Diana Kyra Riberg
I bought me a Oreamp OA-101 BP, it is QR 12 for it, and then I'm a beginner so I do not have much skills.
But I wonder if you're going to run on Condition or Quantity?
And if you're going to have a lot of residue?
Is it worth working up skills with OA-101 or BP to buy skills? And what's the skills I need if I should buy?
Or is there any cheap BP that I can train at first? In order to get skills. :scratch2:

limit

Deposit your maximum limit, buy nothing but supplies for crafting the amps.

Craft everything on condition.

Lesson learned.

Read the guides for newbs and start again.

Its cheaper to buy the skills, than skill on that thing, u can lose tons of peds in a very short time.

Whatever you're thinking off, dont do it.
Unless you have a million to spend...

Lesson learned.

AWESOME, you got a nice forum longevity, but for this answer you gave, you should be arrested...

what about if he takes you serious and do what you said???

we want to help each other on this forum, not sucking out new players to fill our lootpool ...

im really on "stampede-mode" atm...

again somebody got fooled by all the oreamps globals and hofs in chat :laugh:

*serious mode on*
oa-101 bp is very hard to make a profit on, most people use it as a "gambling" blueprint and the only way to make money out of it is to hit that nice hof and after that run away from the machine before it takes all back.

Lesson learned.

This is the best reply I have ever read on EF :cool:

They global and hof big sometimes but the valleys are also deep. The best thing for amps is to only craft what you need and use them mining. Mining gives engineering so that helps with crafting too. It`s a nice cycle.

Best thing is to not even think the thought unless you are prepared to go in for it 100%. otherwise buy your mining amps. much better ;)