PE costs 200peds/day

Adde

Dominant
Society
Hunters Unlimited
Andreas Adde Fager
PE costs 200peds/day for me

About 3 months ago when i started playing the peds lasted longer...alot longer. A typical run hunting with 100 ped ammo would give atleast 100 ped loot so i would only pay for the decay wich wasnt as much as it is now. Last week and this week iv lost 100-200peds a day hunting 3 runs (100 ped ammo each) And i dont get much skills either.

So clearly the loot system has changed to the worse....atleast for me. Why? to finance the ath:s? .I dont know, but i would looove to know why this game costs me 100-200 peds a day playing.

For me it isnt strange that alot of profiles are quitting, its simple an ordinary player cant afford to lose that much a day. So why is it so bad now? Does MA have more expenses then before? :rolleyes: or are someone turning greedy?

I have alot of questions and almost no answers.

Dont get me wrong i love this game and i can afford it, BUT something is wrong and it isnt getting better......

Feel free to comment this post here or via pm.

Edit: Changed the title due to a missunderstanding from a new player, sry about that.

Last edited:
Yup I'm seeing the same thing... Before the last 'big' VU is was constantly breaking nicely even, now I lose +- 40 PEDs on every 100 PED run. That's around 200 PED a day for me too. Something has changed, for the worse.

ok, 100 ped amo runs are risky , the very min. I use it 300, you must be intellegent when you hunt and what you hunt, if you start in an area and get very little returns, dont stay there hoping it will impove - move until you find a spot that will give loots.

also some days you will loose some weeks you will loose, EG I've had some apawling loots recently but last few huntins I've profited big each hunt.

I can loose 1000 PED a day, something's wrong with your calculation Adde :D

p.s.
How long do you want to run around with 300 PED ammo Kygon ? ;)

McCormick said: