Some hunting, crafting and mining tips

Tilli

Old Alpha
garnet til alexandros
Hello
For complete beginner vixen on rocktropia for vixen gears (puny)

Atrax t6, muscle oil, shopkeeper
Neomex t6, animal, liver, tp3 chip L,mushrooms
Thorio t3, pancreas, resto 6, 7L, Surface toughs (i remember doing like maybe 4-5k~ ped here, got alot of comps and 1 of each L resto chip)
Longu t4, thyroid
Maffoid t4, adrenal
Thorio male t3, adrenal
Cornoanterion t6, outputs, supremacy helm, genesis tesla UL
Caperon, large mushroom, spleen
Marcimex t6, mushroom
Stalker cyrene t3, pristine
Khaffas t3, tinctures on toulan oil rig, can also pick up nawas that spawn there, you can also mine putty, gaz on north snowy area with enmatter if your on toulan

On logs ppl's tt reuturns seems to be like 93-98~%, go check em on hunting section.I remember seeing yasuki was on 100% at one point with flesh rippers for some time? Weird. Hard to give any numbers what ppl should expect, i been giving around 95, as i seen many logs with that number, then again ardojes is with 700k 93%, thats disaster btw, always go for MU, tier comps and best L and UL items, you are after best items afterall, i dont recomment codex to anyone, maybe only on tier comp mobs that has value. Like doing codex, you grind for 5000 ped, you will lose 5% on tt, thats 250p, you could have bought 250p skill implant with it, i dont know if attributes actually help enough to be worth it, i wont go for em, too expensive. You can team hunt, so you need less gear for mobs and you get alot more kills per ped, so chance of seeing items drop is better, dont kill big mobs to get big hof, and if you do, do something that has been seen to drop good items, like daudaormur drops adj-mod fangs/scales, warlock can drop ambushers? daspletor can drop ml 65 and those high end UL rifles. Araneatrox also can drop resto L chips and shadow L? Slugstorm? adj-perf implants.

Tideclaw cyrene = pristines
Paneleon weak = pristines