Stuck with Mentor

Titus Plomar

Mature
Alex Titus Plomar
My mentor stopped playing almost 2 years ago, but i cant chip because he's been logged off for so long it was before i graduated. Is there anything i can do?

Send in a support case :)

you didn't graduate after 2 years! :eek:

I think its better to skill until you graduate (its not that hard) then chip anything you want.

I think its better to skill until you graduate (its not that hard) then chip anything you want.

i agree with you :)

good luck with the support case if you submit one

The problem with that of course, is that Graduation won't happen unless the Mentor presses the button.... :(

Support Case, definitely.. If it's clear that your Mentor has not been on in 2 years they should release you... Point out in your support case that it will mean you depositting more money into EU, that should swing it ;)

I have this very same problem and sent in a support case yesterday.

Being stuck like this is a pain, infact it makes depositing pointless until I am free to chip-in.

If your mentor is inactive and you send in a support case MA will release you from the mentor.

If your mentor has been inactive for two years yet you are still a disciple I can't imagine you also have been especially active either.

I doubt MA will release you until you complete the discipleship requirements, they will also check exactly how active you mentor has been in recent months before deciding to release you or give your mentor the opportunity to log back in.

I've not been active for a long while, no idea if my mentor has, she is not on my friends list, so I can't even contact her, if I could I would deposit and graduate, but no point if I'm going to be stuck after because she might not be around to press a button!

This system is not the best really.

The system really is terrible in this sense. Why make it so difficult to discharge your mentor if he/she hasn't been around for a long time? It makes no sense.