The Adventures of Kaine - 01. Rewind Time

Marcus Kaine

Alpha
Society
Calypso Desert Rangers
Marcus Kaine
ooOOooOOooo I just found a new (to me) forum feature. Guess I'd better start making entries of my adventures then.

I'll start with a recap of what I've been up to from when I started playing EU up until the present.

According to my activation email, I was born in PA on 21 September, 2008.

From memory, someone, can't remember who, when I first landed, asked if I needed help. I replied with something along the lines of, "No thanks, just browsing" (one of my generic inbred responses to that question). So for the next half hour, I wandered around aimlessly in PA trying to figure out what the hell I'm supposed to be doing in this game. I finally decided that research was required, logged out, and Google'd till my fingers bled.

Can't remember exactly when the next time I logged back in, but by that time that I did, I had horded a small wealth of information gathered from many sites, the primary one being this here forum with which I now was a member of. So off I went into the virtual world of EU armed with a primary goal (and a cup of coffee with choccy bickkes) of finding a mentor for the kick-start I required.