Where will sweat prices go?

Where do you think the price will go?

• Total voters
Society
Freelancer
Jeff Jeffenburg Heisenburg
When I started playing EU the sweat prices was 1.2. But nowadays I'v seen the sweat price go ass low as .9. After the whole gas price problem I'm curious to see where the price of sweat will be in the future. Where do you think it go go?

Its been going down as long as I've played. I guess there are more people sweating than people who actually want the stuff. Unless that changes the price trend won't.

It has to go down..
The price of Nexus and Mind essence are currently to low to support the current price of sweat.

It will go up and down. :wise: :silly2:

It depends on how many people are depositing and using mindforce. When the lag and bugs were really bad people stopped doing those things as much and sweated WAY more than usual. So sweat prices are low. It will take a while for people to move all the currently back-logged sweat. Then I think prices will go back to about 1.1 or so. The next change (up or down) is totally dependant on what happens in the world. If more people start looting chips perhaps they will take it as an opportunity to start using MindForce and the demand for ME will go up...

Sweat sold for 1.7 when I started back in Nov 05. I have heard it went for 3.0+ even further back.

I think mindforce will have to be improved for sweat prices to start going back up. But then again, there is no more skill cap either.

the low price *as in below 1pec* is due to people insisting that it isnt worth any more
there is plenty ability for anyone to go sweat. but noobs are being told by resident conartists that its not worth as much anymore or w/e.