Making money IN EU Amendment

Koyumi

Mature
Society
Rat Pack
Koyumi Wildcat Mishima
Heyas all, I'm a noob... obviously... but I'm doing quite well.an example is a recent cash depsoit for 200 peds that I used to start up a hunt of Exarosaurs in Twin peaks,I made back the 200 peds and another 100 plus. and could have posted an even higher gain but was not willing to be greedy when auctioning an ESI looted there.

So you ask how??? It's simple.. as Pinky stated there are many difficult but nessesary steps. but as a hunter,there are ways to..... shorten... and improve those odds of making peds. now Step one is obvious, skilling... expensive right??? yah... it's not cheap.. even with a piddly opalo or omegaton.. (popgun I call it). buuuut... start on quickly killed mobs like Kiba young.. it's a start... then try to hunt with a team... I have been very fortunate enough to find a wonderfull person ingame.. not my mentor.. tho he is nice as well.. who has helped me without reservation by taking me on hunts solely to skill... and not only allowed me substantial loot for free,but gave me ammo and healed me as I skilled on tough mobs. this helped me greatly in raising my combat skills quite rapidly. When i joined my Soc.NBK. and no.. i'm not adverting for them.. I was often taken on team hunts. a good Soc should help a lot in that area.. as did NBK for myself. now I'm still not a super Uber hunter.. far from it... but I can now get at least a break even if not outright profitable hunt in. manily due to good, kind hearted people assisting me in SKilling my hunting/combat skills through team hunts. and allowing queued loot . I know finding such people is not easy nor a Soc that would act as good as my fellow NBK mates