1. mikaile

Mikaile's Hidden Fortunes and Treasures - Arkadia

6/2/22 - Shop restocked
  2. mikaile

Mikaile's Calypso Charms - Firewall and Disco Armor, Guns, Mining

6/2/22 - Shop restocked
  3. mikaile

Selling: WTS: Hidden Fortunes and Treasures Shop - Arkadia

Looking to sell my customized shop. Great location, consistent sales. The only reason I am selling - I do not have time to stock this shop like I should be doing. Looking for 50k but will entertain offers. Things that sell the best here: Calypso Guns, Viceroy Materials, Mind Chips, Calypso...
  4. mikaile

Selling: Selling it all - sad but true

After many hours of enjoyment this game has brought me I am sad to say life has taken over and I no longer have time to be in game. That being said, I am selling everything. I make great income, and I have been debating this for at least 6 months. I have not actively stocked a shop in over a...
  5. mikaile

Mik's Vids

Hi :) I am having fun documenting my Entropia experience. Please take a look, and let me know if you have ideas of what you would like to see. Mik's Vids
  6. mikaile

EFA Winter Warp Special

EFA Winter Warp Special - 25 PED!!!
  7. mikaile

Buying: Cape Corinth Booth

I would like to buy a booth! PM me or reply here if you have one you want to sell...
  8. mikaile

Buying: Shop Keepers

I would like to buy some shop keepers. If you have any for sale, please PM me with the price. Thanks, Mik
  9. mikaile

Selling: Full TT Red Firewall MK-III (L) Armor Sets and Pieces (M) and (F)

Full TT Firewall Armor Sets and Pieces (M) and (F) // Red, Green and Blue! I am selling crafted armor and am taking orders. This is Limited Armor Excellent protection against: Demon Hackers in Hell 19 on Rocktropia (mostly 1.0 hits) Now has a HELL Mission!!! Eviscerators on Calypso (mostly...
  10. mikaile

Warp "Services" Issues