Search results

1. Mor Kazim

Selling: selling Texture Blueprint (L) lot

hello. i am new in selling (in forum) so don't burn me :) i am selling the following lot: Name Quantity Value Container 20 Ambulimax Leather Texture Blueprint (L) 1 0.64 PED Limited (Vol. I) (584) 21 Ambulimax Leather Texture Blueprint (L) 1 0.49 PED Limited (Vol. I) (584) 22 Ambulimax...
  2. Mor Kazim

combibo hunting? - were

Probably the wrong place for this but: After lots of lost peds spend on many mobs, now I am almost broke and ill try to do some eco hunt on combibos. Were can I find mid combibo? I know that n of P. Atlantis there are lots of small but what about lots of mid or high? All the threads are old...
  3. Mor Kazim

new Avatar Title

A list on the book on how many and what kind of mobs we have killed. Also perhaps when getting scanned information on what is the primary mob killed by the scanned avi ( major atrox killer, minor snable hunter…)
  4. Mor Kazim

help with an apartment

Ok. I need your help. I am thinking of buying an apartment. What will I pay per month? How many items can I have in it? Can anyone buy something from the apartment? All the apartments of a tower have the same properties? The upper levels of a tower are better, same, or worse than the lower? Is...
  5. Mor Kazim

to Equip a Private Army

ok. i have the folowing armors that should end in tt but, first lets check if anyone likes them. the bulk is for tt+15 (78.97 +15 = 93.97). ill tt them at 06/06/06 ( :eek: :eek: ) Name Quantity Value Markup Total Goblin gloves (F) 1 1.32 0.65 1.97 Goblin gloves (F) 1 1.96 0.65 2.61 Goblin...
  6. Mor Kazim

Increasing minimum damage

Ok. I thought that rda increases the minimum damage. I have 1200 rda and my minimum damage with opalo remains 10. What skill increases the dam?
  7. Mor Kazim

A chipping question!!!