Search results

1. Phobia

S: Full Nemesis (F)

BUYOUT LOWERED!! Selling my beloved set of Nemesis :( Yes the feet are included :) Current bid is tt+1,350k by italiancarl; Buyout is 1,735 PED (tt+1,500) *Bids must be made in increments of 50 PED or more. *I am not accepting item trades for this set! *Auction will end at 3 PM (EST) on...
  2. Phobia

Always making discoveries, by accidents and sagacity :)

I know, I'm still a noob :P
  3. Phobia

Happy Birthday to ME!!! (And ElbryanWolf)

w00t, Sept. 29th FTW! :D
  4. Phobia

Buying :: Full Knight (F) ASAP

Going on a Trax hunt, and Knight looks to be a bit better suited for them. Leave offers here, plz don't PM :)
  5. Phobia

Petition to Eliminate/Fix Pupugis

I've made a decision to hunt at the Trax Shack for a month straight, and see what kind of results I come up with, using the same gear and the same ammo amount each trip. I've been having great results, but there is one thing bothering me... Normaly, when one of these little bastards decides...
  6. Phobia

~cA~ Trax Shack Dualies =D

Haven't had a hunt this profitable in ages :D Click to enlarge Click to enlarge
  7. Phobia

Extreme Sweating!

We saw this guy, thought he was a n00b in distress. So naturaly, we did what we thought was right, and pulled the Trox off of him. He wasn't very please :laugh: Click to enlarge
  8. Phobia

I Like Swords =D

Not bad for only having ~1k LB :D Click to enlarge
  9. Phobia

General Computer Maintenance

I haven't seen a post like this on these forums, so I figure I'll take the initiative. I'll update the post when I get more information. If there are any requests as to the use of one of the programs I've listen below, send me a PM and I'll make an illustration on how to configure and use the...
  10. Phobia

Who is this person, give me his luck