Barely making it…….rich?

rwin

Alpha
Society
JSA
'Zar Necroo
Or maybe I should call this get rich slow lol
Im looking for my peer group and their opinions on how they make it and survive in EU. I’ve been playing for about 5 months now; my last post of this nature was my noobie guide at 4 weeks.
Now, to qualify for this post.
If you:
*Have a full set of clothes, hat, master coat and shades and a combination of more than 4 colors,
*Carry a Montgomery anabolic as your “back up” for the small mobs,
*On slow day do 1000 click craft runs on Breer M4a’s,
*Are upset ‘cause your last loot only brought your supremacy/jag/angel and mod fap up to 75% of tt,
*Are concerned that it’s hard to find “ruga” or know what it is,
Please pass this one by- you should be out hunting “Hogs” and aluri
or kretlin on a “little hunt of 30k ammo”. :)

In the last few months I’ve learned a lot for this forum and would like to hear comments from;
The 15-30k skills,
Ghost/vigi/nemi,
Maxed M3a can’t afford the M4a,
low depositing
3k round hunting,
love the EU and play on a shoestring budget group of ppl.
I hope these points are helpful to new and not so new players and await your thoughts.

1. Slow down. I walk now, and pic up fruit/ dung. When I see a big herd of mobs I walk to the end to see how it runs and what is in there (maybe a dom trox in the middle:eek: ) then I slowly angle in and shoot them one at a time. Explore and see the sites- I have actually met a few ppl in game for 6 months without all the TP!!

2. Save EVERYTHING. Wool hides teeth bones paint ect. Save and sell it at auction.

3. Don’t spread yourself to thin- but don’t limit yourself to one profession;