Deposit Problems...

Amigetman

Mature
Society
NBK Legion
MigetV500 D00fizzle Ummmmmmmmmmmdaaaaa
So i have a master card... Debit/Credit
And i use it all over to buy stuff from grocery store, restaurants, ect.

For some reason when i try to deposit on online games it says the card issuer doesn't allow the transaction :confused:

And EU doesnt use paypal.... so im trying this uKash thing.
Does anybody use it? i signed up for it and im so confused. How do i get these codes for uKash and all that stuff????????

Pretty sure ukash is not sold in the US (assuming you loc is correct).

You are probably going to find it easier to find an ultimate gamer card at a local 7-11 or Rite Aid.

See... i was thinking that, yes i do live in the US. but i dont understand why they even have the option in uKash when i registered to be from the US. o well. ya u think they might have at like walmart?

the gamerscard? or ukash?

As for the web site, they just show all the options, and in fact some people who live in the USA do buy it when they travel so it is good they don't lock it out.

oh ok thats true. haha, when i signed in for the uKash i was so confused wat was all going on, i was like this is nothing like paypal lol. But wish me luck that i can luckily find gamecards for EU. How common are these gamecards?

I don't normally like greendots - but this one is different. :laugh:

Green Dot prepaid debit cards :cheer:

hope you figure it out :thumbup:

I've never used that gamer card, and if it's reloadable without a fee - it could be your best bet. The greendot is reloadable but costs $5 to purchase/reload.

Still a good deal, if you don't have a usable debit/credit card.

ps - I do like most greendots - was just being silly.

So that would be like buying a visa gift card thinger?? like the cards you get for christmas that u can use anywhere lol.

$5 to buy and $6 monthly fee? I dont much like greendots either.

Isn't the gamer card $ 20 ?