Healing with my Vivo?

Amigetman

Mature
Society
NBK Legion
MigetV500 D00fizzle Ummmmmmmmmmmdaaaaa
So im still a noob and i just bought my basic stuff lately...
Like a set of armor, a gun, and of coarse my vivo :D

I was thinkin should i just go around healing random people to get my skills up with the vivo. Or do what people do at populated sweating spots and heal them.

I wasn't sure if this was the best way to go about healing? and how much ped am i gonna go through in wat amount of time if i just non stop heal at a populated sweating spot?

I would just heal as you hunt. The skills will grow.

Personal preference, go to Nea's or the sweat camp and hang around the revival area healing folks. Especially at sweat camp, they're newer players and appreciate the heal more than perhaps those you find at Nea's. You'll get plenty of thanks, a good reputation, and maybe lots of good karma.

As far as the money thing, I don't know what it will cost you, certainly not that much. If you're into swunting, sweating the mobs dry and then killing them, you probably can get enough from the loot to keep up with the Vivo repairs.

Good luck to you! ;)

good question

I use my vivo a lot on people if they are hurt just to be nice (please refer to the thread about Don't FAP me..... Black Hawk...)
If you wanna skill though, defiently hang out at the revive at swamp camp or for more fun go out there with sweaters and keep them alive. They appriciate it as well. I dunno I feel like the 7 ped vivo last a good while. Sure you are in affect paying just to heal others, but you will skill fast... much faster than just healing yourself while hunting.
Even using one full vivo would (or should) give you lots of skill
but that is just my 2 pecs