Looking for Czech/ Slovakian players (WOF coming!)

PW3CKA

Elite
Society
Entropy
Pecka ecka Martinek
EDIT: Join #czsk channel to get connected with Czech and Slovak community! , simply type "/join #czet" in chat

EDIT 2:
We created Czech & Slovakian group here on PCF, send me PM and I will invite you :). The group is used as a private forum for CZ/SK players!

EDIT 3:
It's here!!! https://www.planetcalypsoforum.com/...ING-ALL-COUNTRIES!!!-WoF-amp-Calypso-NEED-YOU!!!

EDIT 4:
Official WOF 2014 Team Czech thread https://www.planetcalypsoforum.com/...923-WoF-2014-Team-Czech&p=3294177#post3294177!!!

Hey all,

I had a break from EU for maybe even few years (lol) but I started playing actively again.

Just today, Hurrikane announced that we will have another World of Firepower event and that this time, the rules might be changed so "small" teams will have a shot again (for those who don't know it's like Entropia Nations Cup in hunting).

I was captain of team Czech Republic for every year, with my last event playing for team Italy, as we just had not enough players with the way the rules were set (this was not the last one, but the one before that).

Even before, we had a blast as Team Czech Republic every year and we managed to put few big nations to risk and we even managed to win a stage on score once. (Our Slovakian brothers were playing with us every year)

The WOF is extremely exciting event and it is a celebration of hunting in general. With the WOF preparations for this year announced and some hints about the rules being changed, it's time Czech Republic wake up again and shows everybody what is it made of :)

If you are an active Czech or Slovakian player let me know please, I will add you to the list and will keep you informed as we get more information about the event itself. It's important we start gathering our numbers and weapons in storage! :D

Last edited: