Question: What stats to aim for with iron mission, agility prio 1?

fatfockfran

Society
Freelancer
Fat Fock Fran
Hello,

I just started playing and was informed that I should focus on iron missions that give agility, since the main stats will be removed and replaced with skills in October.

So what stats are important to get as hunter, from what I understand and have been told I should focus on missions that give Agility.

Obviously as a noob I can't handle all iron missions, doing the 1k Shinkebab atm for agility, will take a look at weak mobs such as foul, merp, rippersnapper etc too and see if they offer Agility.

Any suggestions on other stats that might be good to try and get?

Regards

Fat Fock Fran

If u compare with skills, attributes are pretty useless and their "value" is mostly symbolic.
If you not sure what you want you don't need any.

If u compare with skills, attributes are pretty useless and their "value" is mostly symbolic.
If you not sure what you want you don't need any.

Ok so your saying there is no need to rush things?

I just got caught up in the iron mission craze that people seem to go through, that's why I figured that well it has to be important since everyone tries to get the stats rewards before the missions are gone.

I actually started out doing the Oro mission on Arkadia, figuring I'd have more use for the skill rewards from the arkadian missions rather than nova fragments and some basic stats.

If you are new, the reward structure on 9th October may be better than how it is now with attribute tokens that you can "implant" at a time of your own choosing.

As you are doing Oro (as am I currently) you may wish to continue with it as its final Stamina attribute reward will likely be removed.

If you are new, the reward structure on 9th October may be better than how it is now with attribute tokens that you can "implant" at a time of your own choosing.