Zenzile's Hunting Log

Zenzile

Stalker
Society
CRT
Zenzile
I'm going to be starting a hunting log here very soon! Yes there are many logs as is so you may thinking why have another? Well I am fairly new to the game, only been playing for a few months. Now back to what I was saying. I chose hunting as my main profession as it's purely fun and enjoyable! Now I also cannot put tons of money into Entropia but can put enough to fund my play. So I will be trying to profit from hunting. I really want to get far and be a succesful hunter, fully free from depositing. Now what you will see in this log is my progression. I will likely start and not be so profitable. I will make changes based on my returns etc which I will likely record for your benefit. I will list some goals of this log below.

Goals of this log
1. Provide myself with logs to keep track of my earnings
2. Allow me to make precise changes to my play
3. Provide you with information on how eco effects returns and much more
4. Last but not least provide you with tips from my mistakes etc + help improve you as a hunter

What will be included in my log
1. Return in tt + mu from hunting
2. Mobs that I hunt + how their mu returns are
3. Possibly changes I make to improve eco/returns
4. Goals + achievements
5. Lots of info to help you make good mob choices etc

This will be a long log over a long period of time.

So what are you waiting for? Subscribe now!

Reactions: Pig
Log 1

Fap: 1.99 ped
Ammo: 74.87 ped
Armor: 3.45 ped
weapon: 3.5 ped
Amps: 19.85 ped

TT Return: 89.85 ped | 86.7% (Ouch)
TT + MU: 93.49 ped | 90.2% (Still sort of ouch)

Loss/Win: -10.17 ped

Guns used: MarCorp Kallous-4 (A104) Breer P4a (A104)
Armor: Nemisis
Fap: Hedoc SK-20 (Not Maxed)
Mob: Molisk (Old-Scavenger)

Last edited:
I just started a log too, I am also low level hunter :)

Subscribing to compare data.

Good luck in you hunts!

Btw 90% return isn't ouch, that's really good.

Log 2

Fap: 3.3 ped
Armor: 9.26 ped
Amps: 36.55 ped