Info: Overweight Problems! With Solutions!

Society
Planet Express
Buzz Erik Lightyear
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
UPDATE: in VU 11.10.0 Strength does effect weight! :)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Problem that is getting worse! But a solution that can make EU better for all Avatars!

Overweight Problems
- Having to refine often during hunts/events/mining
- Weight issue bigger problem with tiered weapons needing much more ammo per hunt
- Events are difficult when always becoming overweight
- 170kg Limit til yellow and half speed static for everyone
- 250kg for red and walking speed static for everyone
- These limits are the same for complete noob, or uber with 20+ stamina 100+ strength!
- Ammo, Animal hides, and some other things weigh too much!

Solution!
Make it possible for us to increase those static limits for 170kg's, and 250kg's! This will give us another dynamic way we can personalize and skill up our avatars! Let our Stamina and Strength actually have a use! This would be great for hunters, miners, for events, and gives meaning to some otherwise useless attributes!
:grouphug:

UPDATE: Better revision and simpler idea would be to use strength to boost the weight limits. and to have stamina have something to do with other feature in the future!

Suggestion: 170kg yellow weight limit can be increased with Stamina attribute!
Each stamina point can increase this limit by 1kg. So a person who has 10 stamina has limit of 180 before weight turns yellow. A person who has been working on the iron missions and has 20+ stamina won't get the yellow weight until 190+kg!!

This gives not only stamina a meaning and makes it very valuable, but also it gives way more reason for people to work on all those tonnes of iron missions out there!

Suggestion: 250kg red weight limit can be increased with Strength attribute!