It has happened again......

not a bad start 1.1k daki... then a 60k ped igni... which is 140%? thats like 85k peds...

one day i hope i can get something this big... i guess thats why we all keep playing?

Looking at the names, it looks as if all three #1 ATH's went to German speaking players this week. All three seem to be pretty active too. Congrats guys! :D

my army is preparing for WoF muHAHAHAHAHA

gratz guys, Nils his loot stings a bit, since i grind Araneatrox too, i hope they start to HoF again!

Gz to Muc and of course huge congratz to 'Herrn Schneider'

any chance if screen shots for us people who don't want to use the tracker?

its ok, you pay for your own returns. this avatar must either have spend thousands without any significant return, or they will do in the future. maybe (assuming they dont withdraw). :rolleyes:

this happens almost daily and its totally sickening,your best chance for an hof is if you are an total noob with an new avatar

its ok, you pay for your own returns. this avatar must either have spend thousands without any significant return, or they will do in the future. maybe (assuming they dont withdraw). :rolleyes:

Well, they haven't in the past, so maybe the will in the future...

or maybe they'll withdraw 90% of it and carry on killing daikibas and allos..

added screenie

It may make you think some ppl know somehow exactly when to log in and do their thing LOL

seriously, this aint funny , sorry

i check every time when i see an name i dont know with an 10K+ loot/mininghof......and most of the times its an freelancer and say... for example total loots 30.000 and biggest loot 29.000 orso....

this happens way to often(almost daily) to be an coincidence

well, i could say something , but then i would be banned , ( milking the system dry ? )

It feels excellent now to have dropped way over 100k+ bombs last few month´s and hit, hm nothing... What a waste of time

But hey its the way, and we have to deal with it.