FYI: The only people that truly ATH in EU!!!

Status

Seems a a bit harsh man!!!!
i mean to say i depoed several hundred thousand dollars only into this game and 4 or 5 years ago, i ¨won¨ full set of POE!!
jeeez some people are never happy!!:lolup:

Seems a a bit harsh man!!!!
i mean to say i depoed several hundred thousand dollars only into this game and 4 or 5 years ago, i ¨won¨ full set of POE!!
jeeez some people are never happy!!:lolup:

I dunno EMW.... in this day and age... depo'ing that much on anything other than a good LA/CLD's/or other investment is a sure loss IMO. I have 180 skills and 4 yrs experience and I strongly BELIEVE that if I invested 250k U.S. in gear alone and the skills to max an UL gun I'd lose it all hunting. This game is designed to take money from hunters/crafters/miners. The only ones that profit are those who got thier feet in the door before all the nerfs and are now worth enough that MA can't afford to let them sell out/cash out.

I have alot of respect for you as a player and as a person.... that being said... I think you jumped in a few years too late. If you'd have started playing earlier you would probably be able to earn an honest living off EU with your investment habits.

Menace

Reactions: EMW
I dunno EMW.... in this day and age... depo'ing that much on anything other than a good LA/CLD's/or other investment is a sure loss IMO. I have 180 skills and 4 yrs experience and I strongly BELIEVE that if I invested 250k U.S. in gear alone and the skills to max an UL gun I'd lose it all hunting. This game is designed to take money from hunters/crafters/miners. The only ones that profit are those who got thier feet in the door before all the nerfs and are now worth enough that MA can't afford to let them sell out/cash out.