Help: Toulan NFT egg is sold!

Status

Killahbee

Marauder
Society
illuminox
Killahbee Killer Bee Killahbee
Edit:
Only the Toulan egg got sold, this was a website error according to Socrates on discord. The site now shows the Toulan egg as sold but the others as "coming soon".

So the Toulan egg is gone

---------------------------------------------------------Original post Below--------------------------------------------------------

That's all the eggs sold without a single announcement, so many fuckups...

GJ everyone!

hmlfr3u.png

Last edited:
so since i seen the toulan egg sold ive been checking back on the drop site every couple minutes waiting for the next mess up never once was there a bid/buy button whats really going on here????

Any idea what the caly egg sold for ? im a crypto noob

Its not MAs f up this time some had time machine they went to augst and bought them all.

Do we know that someone has actually bought each of them? Or are they using the sold out as a placeholder until they come up for sale?

I would guess its more like the result of the Toulan egg really sold, i hope they just removed the rest to clear the situation.

I would guess its more like the result of the Toulan egg really sold, i hope they just removed the rest to clear the situation.

Yeah let's hope so!

I also refreshed the site and didn't see it change untill it was sold.

Do we know that someone has actually bought each of them? Or are they using the sold out as a placeholder until they come up for sale?
Yeah. because changing the text from "sold out" to "not for sale yet" was way to complex of course.

of course take this with a grain of salt but when i msged live support just now after going back an forth trying to figure what the hell is going on I get a response that it is a glitch on the site and wait for the official MA announcement.......

Jesus christ, in regards to people disliking NFT's in the gaming industry because of these crap issues...