Why you should never take a mentor

Valarias

Mature
{DELETED}

this also voids like my mentor agreement or w/e right?

edit:sorry about that it blocks photo.bucket (didnt know that)

Last edited by a moderator:
:scratch2: I am confused :scratch2:

umm ...

What exactly did you mean with this thread and pic ?
That mentor is complete newb ?

ummm maybe adjust the tinfoil hat so that they dont mess with your brain again ?

If your mentor is asking 100 peds for him to release you from the mentorship, kick him. Yes, you can do that yourself.

I did not see the Picture sorry makes sense now :ahh:

how... like i kept looking for ways then people kept saying i couldnt do it...also none of those people are my mentor lol.

how... like i kept looking for ways then people kept saying i couldnt do it...also none of those people are my mentor lol.

after 1% of disciple, you can't kick mentor .. And then only MA or Mentor can release you...

So, try to kick him now.. if you can't then write a support letter to MA to kick your mentor... ;)

You should never take a bad mentor.

My guess is that you accepted the first person to offer, without bothering to spend time talking to them or spending time with them out in the field. If so, then I'm not surprised you ended up with a crap one.

actualley no he wasnt that bad of a mentor just i dont have the time or money to waste on getting my mining really high and its cheaper and faster to use a skill implant

Image deleted. Third party image hosts are not permitted.

Rule # 28
All images and signatures must be uploaded to the EntropiaForum gallery. Linking to another source is NOT allowed. We reserve the right to change your images/avatar/signature/posts without notice, but in most cases a PM will be sent to request that you make the change yourself. The use of the YouTube BB code to embed videos into posts is only allowed in the EU Creative forums.