Recent content by Francis Drake D

1. Francis Drake D

Content Release 2010.5.1

Read about the newcomers missions at Port Atlantis and decided to do it. All done quite easily but noticed the radar bug, and a lot of lag due maybe to the hundreds going arround the city and completing the missions. Great art job since 2006, when i started playing !!
  2. Francis Drake D

Crafters versus SGA

Your words are mine too !! Hope to hear about something equivalent to SGA items presented to crafters.
  3. Francis Drake D

Looking for someone from USA

Hi, My online avatar at EU is Francis Drake Dragon, and my RL name is Pedro. I'm from Portugal. I'm actually interested on buying a pair of sport shoes, available from New Balance online service http://www.nbwebexpress.com/ The major problem is that the required model is only available at...
  4. Francis Drake D

1st solo uber

Gratz ... Hope you find some towers in the future !!
  5. Francis Drake D

ATH: Atrox alpha 27865 ped

Gratzzzzz Nice hit. Hope you both enjoy those ephemeral peds.. Ma want it back quickly :laugh::laugh::laugh: Best wishes
  6. Francis Drake D

Umbranoid Space-Time Warped Whip (L)?

I would love to see a Gibnib or a fugabarba looting an ATH... why not ?? Ma always state that the "game " is dynamic and all depends on luck !!! :naughty::naughty::naughty::naughty::naughty:
  7. Francis Drake D

Mutant Menace - Double Skills

Thank God !! In my opinion, this event was a failure compared to the " triple up , Mayhem event ". My reasons are : -You can see that ores and enmatters didn't have a significant %% modification, and that is because many crafters didn't rush for this one. - many other materials, including...
  8. Francis Drake D

Uber: 20k Atrox Young

Gratzzz.. big gratz.... Next time please, enclose a loot window pic... we loosers like to suffer :banghead: maso..maso.. maso
  9. Francis Drake D

This years MA gifts: what should it be? And how should it be delivered?