Search results

1. Tree-doctor

How to get 90%+ TT?

I’m returning as well and what I noticed is that mining didn’t really changed since. I mean, geography as changed, Types of ressources are in the average same spot. I’m not a professor of any kind, and not here to give advices, nor tips. Some fealings or observations: # It seems that sometimes...
  2. Tree-doctor

Mission Galactica - Divine Bonus mission

I was not geared for him and I don’t do missions. But it was Est of raven village in the cornacuda field
  3. Tree-doctor

Yes PVP1
  4. Tree-doctor

Hey guys, I have spotted a Divine Proteron north west of PVP 1. It is close to the village. I spotted it 2 hours ago, didn’t knew it was a mission mob.
  5. Tree-doctor

Question: The player’s quest

Hello Mindark team ! This question is for Magnus and the dev team. A great aspect of this virtual universe is the feeling of Freedom, adventure and the hope of looting, one day, some kind of item related to our dedication. I do not speak about economy or eventual resale value of those items...
  6. Tree-doctor

Project Entropia Soundtrack

Always good to listen to this music ... The game is pretty silent today and I dont know why ! Maybe streaming is ressource heavy ?
  7. Tree-doctor

Is this game coming to an end?

http://blogtropia.blogspot.fr/2007/03/everything-that-was-once-lootable-still.html
  8. Tree-doctor

Achievement: Finally after 8 years deposit $115.000 NEVER Withdrawal

So you say that ESI and skills injection is like... drugs ?? :silly2:
  9. Tree-doctor

They want us to pvp trade, but they also want us to play in the game they designed. Things just get out of control a little bit. I don't think they expected that much money coming trough the game, at all. They want an equilibrium. Just 7 years of observations and my two pecs of hardcore...
  10. Tree-doctor