Mentor Request

It almost sounds silly because I've been playing Entropia - mainly as a miner - for over two years now, and I've never completed a mentorship. I would like to acquire an armor set from completing the mentorship in case I ever go hunting. Would anyone be my mentor?

is that even possible? isnt there a... I dunno... be sub 20 or something requirement? But sure, Ill take the credit too! :p

I did my mentorship like in level 40 so yes its possible

is that even possible? isnt there a... I dunno... be sub 20 or something requirement? But sure, Ill take the credit too! :p
the only conditionj is that the Mentor has an avatar created before your
(and of course he is able to be a mentor)
he is 2021 so rather easy
i recall a soc mate that had a 2008 avatar and never did graduation...

Ill take your soc m8 too then, I think im older hrhr

but thx for update :)

Haven't checked for some years but the conditions used to be as follows:
  • the mentor's highest professional level needs to be at least 15;
  • the mentor's highest professional level needs to be higher than the disciple's highest professional level; <== this is the part people were often missing
  • the mentor cannot be a disciple themselves (but can be someone who never finished discipleship themselves).
As far as I remember there was also an account age limit for the mentor (at least 6 months old if my memory serves me right).

So well, a disciple can be lvl 100 as long as the mentor is lvl 101. :)

It almost sounds silly because I've been playing Entropia - mainly as a miner - for over two years now, and I've never completed a mentorship. I would like to acquire an armor set from completing the mentorship in case I ever go hunting. Would anyone be my mentor?
Sure, as long as your highest profession is <= level 26. I won't pressure you with timing constraints.