PK movie from many years ago. Can anyone help?

TSCRYPTO

Stalker
TS TSEC CRYPTO
Hello.

No doubt its a long shot, but I am gonna try nonetheless. I am seeking a PK movie made by a player here in 2005.
When I started playing back in this time, i immersed myself in the game. One thing that motivated and inspired me at that time was player-made movies and stories of things I was yet to encounter. For me, these things at the time, showed just how wonderous the world of PE was at that time, in distinct contrast to the real world. They showed me what lay ahead - the danger and excitement etc of this new world which was a great escape for me. My RL was super hectic at that time, with work and family stuff.

I had a copy of a PK movie but it is long lost. I have run photorec over all the old HDDs I have here but cannot find it. Perhaps someone here remembers it. Perhaps someone here might even have a copy or know where to find it.

The movie probably means nothing to anyone these day, but being the nostalgic, sentimental dude that I am, I feel my collection of old PE movies is incomplete without it. Indeed, it was probably the first player made movie that I saw, just after I starting playing.

I am certain the movie was posted to the old PE forums in late 2005.

The movie was made by a player whose name (or forum name?) I believe was PhrozenRa or something similar. It was basically 10 or so minutes of him running around Amethera with a Maddox IV and Dante whacking unsuspecting players. In auction areas, whilst out mining, even when just standing around chatting. The movie had a soundtrack, which was the first 4 Static X songs from this album:

At the time, this movie blew me away, and I have no idea how I lost it. I'd dearly like find it.

Can anyone help?

TIA
TSEC

(Edit - we now believe rhPhMe made the vid, not PhrozenRa as initially thought. All help greatly appreciated. Thanks)

Last edited: