Possible info on MM for 2010?

Kaotic85

Guardian
Society
Aussie Entropians
Kryto, KaoticFaith, Rarman.
Hello,

I'm new to EU as of two months or so ago :D

But I've been told about this merry mayhem and am interested to find out some info and as if its going to be on this year.

plus rep to the first person that posts info or a link to info. :D

Thank you all. ;)

Last edited:
Mindark promised it will be a yearly recurring event. There have been three editions so far all around about Xmas-new years.

No information for this years MM has been released yet, when it will be trust me you will notice it on the forum in this section :)

U can find the info from recent years on this forum in this section aswell

Mindark promised it will be a yearly recurring event. There have been three editions so far all around about Xmas-new years.

No information for this years MM has been released yet, when it will be trust me you will notice it on the forum in this section :)

U can find the info from recent years on this forum in this section aswell

Thank you very much CycoKick + rep ;)

Hi kaotic,
We were to compete last year ,well actually one member with us as support .
But MA changed the rules, so he never competed cos of some issue with the loot rules

more info can sureley be found in old threads ,

Se u in game m8

TAC
Ice Cold

I guess the rules for MM_2010 wont be published before 15 december, as last year.

But I will soon need to organise the plan for the end-of-year period, request the holidays etc...
Maybe FPC could confirm the dates (26->30)? :)

my question is, will they allow support teams again? that sucks for the people without 30+ friends with big fancy guns demolishing the spawns in a few min while one dude runs behind looting everything for the easy points :(

i think it should all be solo so it can be legit. :D best man wins, simple as that.