Run... It's a Stampede!

Ori'sWorld

Guardian
Ori
https://!!!!!!!!!!.com/i/pmZyUurGphttps://!!!!!!!!!!.com/i/poVmi8biphttps://!!!!!!!!!!.com/i/pnSDaOT5p

By lootius..! RUN!!
All good, I round them up into a herd of many hundreds and run like crazy! the merps cannot damage my avatar at all, the nemesis adjusted armor protects, and my avatar has awesome evade/dodge skills, though when the Merps do hit my avatar she gets plenty of skills and no health loss, Once I have had enough fun running around with the angry Merp horde I will stand still and shoot them dead, all the while getting more skills as well as loot, If I don't want to spend ammo or have a mild armor repair bill, then I just take the menacing horde for a swim and drown them all, getting shrapnel for almost every Merp that drowns, The only cost to me is mild armor decay or ammo loss if I choose to mercilessly shot them all to death. It feels good to be almost god like against Merps, As I remember when I started playing EU from 2007 onwards, Merps were the bane of my avatars existence, flucking things would just run up and murder my avatar cold, agro basterds! but I got the last laugh, Now my avatar can out run them and she is practically immune to their violence. Good times!

Ty for sharing this , I got warm and fuzzy just thinking of the trains gone by.