Serious sweat buyers

Brand

Hatchling
Hello,

I'm an upcomming trader and am looking for some large scale (10k+) sweat buyers for a long term business relations. :yup:

I'm also looking for any information regarding a society named "Free Traders Organisation", as I wish to join them.

You can contact me via PM, if interested. Looking forward to it.

Thanks and have a nice day. :tiphat:

I'm also looking for any information regarding a society named "Free Traders Organisation", as I wish to join them.

never heard of them, but you could start by checking the society terminal in-game :)

They are one of the top 50 societies with over 100 members...

Did not even reply to my application in game... :scratch2:

I would imagine most society leaders don't check the society terminal every day. I don't know if a notification is sent when an application is received. My society application (to a different society than the one you're talking about) was mostly ignored as well. I found out later it was because they hadn't checked the terminal in a while. I was able to join later by chance when I found a ranking member of the society and was able to have a nice long conversation with him.

Im afraid trading sweat is NOT the way to go, its as easy to get as cell/blp ammo, I would recomend getting hang of some cheap nexus, and sell the sweat+nexus (also known as Mind Essence ;)) which is almost as hard to sell as sweat, but ppl need mind essence atleast, then drop small batches(1k, 2k,5k..) on the auction for a OK price (not ~220% as the other 99pages of ME would sell before someone cared to buy yours..)

:yay:

Good luck lol sweat resellers are probably the worst hated in Entropia. Most everybody would rather support a noob by paying extra to that noob than to help the guys who are killing the sweat economy and often ripping off the newbies.
Good luck! Free bump :D