Question: What Professions/Activities do you take part in? (fixed)

What Professions and/or Activities do you take part in?

• 1. Hunting

• 2. Mining

• 3. Crafting

• 4. Mayhems

• 5. Trading

• 6. Investing (LA/Mall/Bank owner, Deeds/Shares holder)

• 7. I'm a Spaceship Operator (VIP warps, space taxi)

• 8. A Shop Owner

• 9. Tree Harvesting

• 10. Coloring and/or Texturing

• 11. Hair Styling / Beautician / Body Sculpting

• 12. Pet Taming / Skilling

• 13. Estate Decorating

• 14. I do Missions (dailies, storyline, chains, upgrade, etc.)

• 15. Mentoring

• 16. Strongbox opening

• 17. Sweating

• 18. Healing

• 19. Exploring

• 20. Other (please specify)

Results are only viewable after voting.

Legends

Elite
Society
Dirty Dingos
Inherent Marxus Legends
It seems I have frustrated some of you in my previous poll when I denied you the option of selecting as many professions and/or in-game activities as you wanted, I apologize for that, it wasn't my intention.

I appreciate the participation in my polls so far and so I just wanted to make it possible for everyone to have that oportunity to tick all the boxes that apply, so here we are.

Please tell us:

What Professions/Activities do you take part in?

For the results of this poll to be somewhat meaningful, consider only those activities that you do somewhat regularly:

- If you haven't done that particular profession or activity in over a year, maybe don't tick that box
- If you only did it once to try and then never did it again, maybe don't tick that box

Thanks for voting

--
Notes:
2. In this Poll, you can select all that apply
3. Your votes are private
4. You can change your votes later if you realize you made a mistake
5. This Poll will never close, it is a persistent customer survey of sorts

Last edited:
- If you only did it once to try and then never did it again, maybe don't tick that box

I selected only things that I've actively pursued, earned multiple levels in, etc...