Search results

1. MsCoach

Popular Chat Channels that are being introduced and used

Hello Everyone, Here is a list of just a few chat channels that are being introduced and gaining popular use so far. If you would live to add a channel to the list just post here and ill be sure to update the list. #ArkadiaMiners #CalypsoTrade #CalyTrade #Deciples #FomaMiners...
  2. MsCoach

"MsCoach's 1st Annual Massive Interplanetary CB5/Opalo HUNT Sunday March 23, 2014"

Hello Everyone, My Name is Alice MsCoach Alan. I'm the founder of the New Soc,"Coach's Corner." Most of you know me as MsCoach. This past year I have had overwhelming support, participation and enjoyment/entertainment from a lot of people joining & wishing to join, "MsCoach's Opalo/CB5...
  3. MsCoach

Are you an Old Player but not super active?

January 2003 :wtg::wtg::wtg: $0.00 deposited/ $$$$.$$ withdrawn :wtg::wtg::wtg:
  4. MsCoach

i dont know what your talking about but dont run your mouth to me little boy. im an EU vet and i...

i dont know what your talking about but dont run your mouth to me little boy. im an EU vet and i know the ins and outs of EU. I dont need the two cents from an idiot like you.
  5. MsCoach

Ban the Above User!

In other words for being the Dumba** that you are.
  6. MsCoach

Info: *** WoF 2010 WARSHEET ***

:lolup::lolup::lolup::lolup: :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh: I know! :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::lolup::lolup::lolup::lolup:
  7. MsCoach

Dont hate the player hate the game sweety. :)
  8. MsCoach

For a very long time now it has been public knowledge that any and all data pertaining to EU is not only secure but is backed up in 3 different countries on massive intagrated data banks. If 1 fails there would be absolutely no interference in the ability to participate in EU. The only way...
  9. MsCoach

Plasma Hunting old style.

***** Bumb *****
  10. MsCoach

Thank again to all who participated.
  11. MsCoach

omfg Vasectomy tomorrow

you poooor pooor man. DONT DO IT........