Search results

1. THANATOS

Micropayment planet

I would love to see a planet purchased that was virtually an exact copy of Calypso (same mobs, same weapons etc, etc..) that operated on a micro payment system. Essentially taking what we have now, but making it WAAAAAY cheaper. It could be called Micro Calypso and have a $1 = 100 Ped exchange...
  2. THANATOS

Selling: Genesis Star Tower C - 16A - 1 Ped Start bid

Fed up of waiting for the bug to be fixed so I can sell this on auction in game, so selling here instead :) Genesis Star Tower C - 16A Item points: 120 Max number of guests: 20 Maintainance fee: Expired Does not have a balcony. Starting bid 1 ped - auction ends Sunday 8th August 8pm game...
  3. THANATOS

How safe is Entropia Forum with current VBulletin hack?

I am not an expert on forum software, so just how safe are my details based on the news today regarding the Vbullltetin hack? http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-10714192 As far as I can see Entropia Forum uses version 3.8.5 and its 3.8.6 thats the problem, so does that mean we are safe, or...
  4. THANATOS

Selling: 50,000 efd for 100ped

SOLD :yay:
  5. THANATOS

News item - FPC's Second VU - The Missions!

Today, First Planet Company saw the release of their second Version Update which contains the much anticipated expansion of the mission system. The missions were first launched two months ago as a preview and test of the system. It met with a very positive reaction from the community and FPC...
  6. THANATOS

Info: MA & Swedish people thank Neverdie for Rocktropia

Recently posted on the net by MA thanking NeverDie for bringing diversity to the Entropia Universe with Rocktropia and Next Island :D http://en.tackfilm.se/?id=1270631896891RA12
  7. THANATOS

Wrong Graphics card shows up on my system