Ready, Steady, Go!

who"s up for a demolition derby :wtg:

I say once few FPC officials are found , they'll crash before giving any car...

20 trade request per second :laugh::laugh::laugh:

Since I am a very good driver ( i tweahr!!!) I need one :)

Since I am a lucky duck I order a red one phulese ;)

Well, I'm excited. Can't lie about that. I do think that better planning could have been involved. Why not just drop them in our storages? Yes, it's unrealistic, but just think about how much headache it would solve. No total insanity and server crashes where the FPC Officials are, nobody would be missing out, etc.

I'll try my damndest to get one, but I work from 11.30 to 21.30 MA time. I don't think it's going to happen, and you better be sure that I and many other working people in the western hemisphere are going to be well pissed if they don't think of a way that we can have a shot at getting them too.

As far as the economic effects... let's just hope they're not (L). Slapping the (L) on a new item is a gigantic middle finger that says, "we know you're going to make us more money by using this. Go on and take it, and buy us another castle." :laugh:

Please... for the love of Calypso, don't muck this up, guys. If there's one thing FPC and MA need (especially MA), it's customer satisfaction and faith in the company. Games should be fun. Sure, I love that it's a real cash economy, but when the odds are heavily in their favour, we need some things that don't have a focus on money. We need more free fun stuff. Little stuff. Nicely polished googahs and gadgets that make it a truly unique and engrossing experience.

Is anyone with me on this? :confused:

My ingame friend suspect that vehicles are so cheap becourse there will be TP fee added later

FREE? :scratch2:
Will they be tradable? :confused: