Votes: 95 33.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Mack Ka An

Provider
Society
NBK
Mack Ka An
Read a post and the person had never recommended EU to a friend.
Made me think and I realized I had never done that aswell, and I have been playing this game on and off for a couple of years now.

Have you ever recommended it to a friend?
Thoughts on the issue?

Don't get me wrong, I love the game but it's still strange that I haven't/wouldn't recommend it.

yesyes, had actually couple of my mates playing for a few days, then they got bored of sweating...

its a hard case to convince someone to deposit just from experience from sweating & tp running & dung gathering...

MA introduce the free mining & hunting & crafting tutorial already! :silly2:

drug-dealers have known this marketing fact for ages already:

give the first "hit" free, the dude will come back! :laugh:

I have recomended Eu for many friends and co-workers before but would i do it today?........Im not so sure about that

I've not recommended it, but have talked about it, and on a few occasions roommates have watched me play (sometimes let 'em shoot a mob or something as well ;)).

In EUs current state, I couldn't recommend it. Whilst I like the game and it has a unique concept, VU10 is still far from finished. Perhaps after MA have given the game a lot more polish and the planets have been released. But for now it's kinda like recommending a game in beta testing.

Hehe i told a friend today that i use to play Entropia but have no PC, and told him to give it a try.
He told me that he might do it, but not when i am not ingame.
My PC crashed a few months ago so i havent been active since..
NEED EU! :(

I have recommeded the game in the past. Will do it in the future too.
Of course - i recommend it with a warning. I keep it fair with my friends. The game is hard - one of the hardest i've ever seen :D

In EUs current state, I couldn't recommend it.

But for now it's kinda like recommending a game in beta testing.