Llamas PvP4 Adventures

Rattler Llama

Stalker
Rattler Llama Simpsons
Yo all :)

It's about ½ year since I started pvp4 camping, and have been enjoying it ever since.

I've got some great experiences inside, met lots of cool people, gained skills and got some player kills aswell. :rocket:

Some of these player kills I took screenshots of and placed them in this album:

https://www.planetcalypsoforum.com/forums/members/rattler+llama-albums2027.html

Enjoy :woot:

Cya inside zone :wtg:

Best regards

Rattler Llama Simpsons

Hehee, me and kocka >D

We jumped there and when i saw GDs i realized that i dont have my armor on, so i suited up in time and then lagged with fap ( your friend was almost down and you shooted me from back )

Then we met again i took you down and again my fap lagged when i was trying to kill your friend. Fun anyway, im happy that i see the screen as kocka was afraid that she left her loot after hunt in inventory so she was pissed off :D

Hope to meet you soon and i hope to kill you both next time ! :)

Hehee, me and kocka >D

We jumped there and when i saw GDs i realized that i dont have my armor on, so i suited up in time and then lagged with fap ( your friend was almost down and you shooted me from back )

Then we met again i took you down and again my fap lagged when i was trying to kill your friend. Fun anyway, im happy that i see the screen as kocka was afraid that she left her loot after hunt in inventory so she was pissed off :D

Hope to meet you soon and i hope to kill you both next time ! :)

best excuse i ever saw here :D

excuse or not, yellow "this item is busy and cannot be equipped" is rather real and often annoying..be in fight or hunting muluk.. especially good if u manage to shoot yourself trying to fap, each mistake 5peds

you didnt mention your deaths? :p

Hi, Llama.

I visit PVP4 sometimes and cannot say if people i find is cool or is not because we not talk very much.