Info: Soc List 2011

lareka

Dominant
Joined
Jul 6, 2006
Posts
450
Location
Old Switzerland
Society
Dark Knights Squires
Avatar Name
Reka lareka Royale
Society Websites List 2011

Advantage - http://www.euadvantage.com/forum/index.php
Age of Enlightenment - www.ageofenlightenment.eu
All great of EU - http://allgreatofeu.webs.com/
Alpha Aeon - www.alphaaeon.proboards.com
Alpha WildD3amons and Cadets - http://www.alpha-wildd3amons.com
Antipodean Army - http://www.phpbb88.com/antipodeanarmy
Argentropicos - http://www.argentropia.com.ar
Art of War - www.createforum.com/artofwar
Aussie Troopers - http://www.aussietroopers.66ghz.com

Berkut Squad - http://www.entropiaworld.ru
BlackAngels HQ, BlackAngels Evolution, BlackAngels Awakening - http://www.bahq.eu
Brainstormers - www.freewebs.com/eubrainstormers

Calypso Desert Rangers - www.area-50.110mb.com/CDR Home.html
Calypso Rescue Team - http://www.euforces.com
Calypso Settlers - http://www.calypsosettlers.com
Cazadores Furtivos - http://cazadoresfurtivos.es.tl
ChicagosHardcoreGamers - http://www.chicagoshardcoregamers.com
Chi Unit - www.chiunit.com
Church of Lootius - http://www.lootius.net
Circle of Lootius - www.circleoflootius.com
cK Coat Killers, cK Shadows - www.ckcoatkillers.eu and www.ckshadows.eu
Czecho-Slovakia Academy, Cadets, Mafia - http://www.entropiauniverse.eu/uvod.php

Damage Inc. - http://www.damageincsociety.com
Dark Brotherhood - http://www.darkbrotherhoodsociety.com
Dark Knights & Dark Knights Squires www.dk.twarriors.com/
Dawn Daemons, Dawn Daemons eXtended, Dawn Daemons Rises - http://www.dawndaemons.eu/forum/
Death Unlimited - http://troops.forumcircle.com
Delta Force Elite - http://www.deltaforceelite.eu
Dragon Master's - www.entropia.pri.ee
Dragons Shadow - http://www.dragonsshadow.com
Dutch Entropia Masters - http://www.DEM-Forum.tk

Entropia Directory - http://www.entropiadirectory.com/wiki/Main_Page
Entropia Dragon's Pride and EDP Cadets- www.freewebs.com/edpride/
Entropia Geriatric Society - awaiting link
Entropia Movers - www.entropia-movers.de
Entropia Outfitters - www.EntropiaOutfitters.com
Entropia Pioneers - http://entropia-pioneers.kicks-ass.org/ep/portal.php
Entropian Security Service (ESS) - http://entropiansecurityservices.webs.com
Entropia Universe Italia - http://www.entropiaitalia.com
Entropian Traders Co-Op - http://www.entropiantraders.com
EntropiaXtreme - www.entropiaxtreme.com
EON - http://www.team-eon.eu/
EU~Outcast - http://www.eu-outcast.webs.com/
Excalibur -http://excalibur.teamgoo.net
Ex Cons, nExt Cons and Ex Cons Cadets - http://www.ex-cons.eu
Executive-Order - www.executive-order.org

Federation of Free Wanderers - http://fofw.net/index.php
Fiend without a Face - http://www.fiendwithoutaface.com
Flashdogs - http://www.flashdogs.com
Freelancers' Association - http://class4system.bravehost.com/free.html
FoxHunt - http://foxhunt.topic-zone.com
FrenchKillers - http://www.frenchkillers.com
Fresh & Funky - http://www.freshandfunky.org/

German Dragons - www.germandragons.de
German Warlords - http://board.german-warlords.de
Global Alliance - http://www.gacommand.com/index.php
GloryHound Irregulars - http://www.gloryhounds.org
-=Gods|Of|Chaos=- - currently no website available
Groene Draeck - http://www.groenedraeck.com

Happy Noobs - www.Happynoobs.com
Holland.nu - www.Hollandnu.tk
Honest Entropians - http://www.HonestEntropians.com
Hungarian Cadets - http://magyarentropia.extra.hu/news.php
Hungarian Trox Killers - http://htk.atw.hu
Hunters-Extreme - http://www.hunters-extreme.com
Hunters Unlimited - http://www.hunters-unlimited.com

Ice Cold Soc - http://icecoldsociety.webs.com
Incommodum - on hold
Irken Invaders - http://irken-invaders.net/

Jaguar Spirit - http://jaguars.forumclan.com/
JamhotTV/Records - http://www.Jamhotz.co.uk
JetStar Alliance - http://www.jsa-eu.com/
Jurai Blood, Jurai Blood Academy, Jurai Blood Cadets - http://www.juraiblood.com

Knights of the Old code - http://kotoc.affinitry.com.au/phpBB2/
Knights of Calypso - www.TkoC.eu
Kn00b Knights of Eudoria (KKoE) - http://www.kn00b.com

La Faction Beta - http://faction-beta.kanak.fr/
Latin Space Union - http://entropiauniversespanish.mundoforo.com/
Laudanum - www.laudanumonline.com
Lost Renegades - www.lostrenegades.net
LT United - http://www.euniverse.lt/

MAD Rangers - http://www.mad-man.co.nr
Magnum Opus - http://www.magnumopus.se
Manifest Destiny - awaiting link
Mann MPH Killers - http://www.mannmphkillers.com/
Manticore - www.manticore-society.org
Menace to Society (M2S) and Warning to Society (W2S) -http://www.m2soc.com/
Michigan Militia / Michigan Militia Cadets - http://mimilitia.info
Miner's Mafia - http://www.minersmafia.net
Moonlight Shadow - www.phpbbplanet.com/pe/
Morbid Angels - http://www.morbid-angels.com

Natural Born Killers - www.thenbk.eu
Neverdie - www.neverdie.com
nothing AND nowhere (nAn) - http://www.nothingandnowhere.net

Obsidian Order - www.obsidianorder.com
Omerta Society - http://omertasociety.com/
Orange Juice - www.oj.forum24.se
Old Freelancers Inc & New Freelancers Inc - www.bluetail.se/ec/forum/


Patriot's - http://patriots.entropiasociety.info/
Perseus - www.perseus-soc.com
Phoenix Omega - http://www.phoenixomega.eu
Planet Explorers - http://www.planet-explorers.com/
Planet Express - www.planetexpress.eu.com
Pluto's Redemption- www.plutosredemption.com
Poltropia -http://poltropia.neostrada.pl
Project Society - http://www.projectsociety.info
Prospectors - http://www.prospectors.se

Q Entities - http://www.q-entities.com
Quantum Interstellar - http://www.quantuminterstellar.com

Raising Raiders Force Society - http://www.softwaresonline.com.br/rrfeu/
Rapture of Rebellion - Private Forums on EF only
Raumschiff Titanic reloaded - (RTr) - http://titanicreloaded.eu
Rent a Medic - http://www.goodangels.de
Romania Renegades - www.renegades.myforum.ro
Ronin of Sweden - www.roninofsweden.se
ROUA, ROUA Cadets, ROUA Prestige (Romanian United Alliance) -http://entropiaforum.ro
Russian Community - http://www.russiancommunity.ru

SaS Silent Assassins - www.phpbb88.com/sas
School of Lootius - http://www.lootius.net
Scorpio - http://www.scorpiosociety.co.uk
Shadows of Iga - tengu.dk
Shaolin - entropiauniverse.info/shaolinforum
SHS - Swedish Hunting Society - http://shs.servnet.info/
Skillin Villains - http://www.skillinvillains.com
Skill Or Die - http://www.skillordie.eu
Soaring Eagles - http://www.seentropia.com
Soldiers of Fortune - http://www.soldiersoffortune.biz
Southern Fortress Engineering - www.southernfortress.com.au
SPU ¦ Smart Professionals United - http://www.spu.soundchild.net, www.spu-gaming.net
Starfleet Command - http://www.sfceu.freeforums.org
Steel Legion - http://steellegion.freeforums.org/
Sterling & Moss - http://www.sterlingandmoss.com
SVHG CORP - http://svhgcorp.blogspot.com
Swamp Camp! - http://swampcamp.info
Sweatersareus - http://sweatersareus.webs.com/
SWE HUNT - www.swe-hunt.se
Sweden Elite - www.swedenelite.eu
Swedish Hunter Society - http://www.swedishhuntingsociety.se
Swedish Warrior - http://swedishwarrior.ecommunity.se/
Sweden Web Rangers - http://swr.ecommunity.se/
SynerGen's web site - http://synergencorp.com/

TAO - http://www.i-tao.org
Temporal Destinies - http://www.temporaldestinies.eu
The 3-Toed Sloths - http://www.t3ts.net
The 8 - http://www.the8-eu.co.uk
The Chosen Few - pls check soc terminal ingame
The Disturbed Ones - www.thedisturbedones.co.uk/
The Great Pretenders - http://circlepad.com/TheGreatPretenders
The Forsaken - http://www.eu-chronicle.com
The Gladiators, The Gladiators Legion > http://the-gladiators.go-board.com/index.htm
The Honour Guard - http://thg.degnology.com/index.php
The House Of Lords and Ladies- http://www.lordsandladies.eu
The Imperial Guard - http://tig.thantos.com/forum/index.php
The Knights of Calypso (TKoC) - http://www.tkoc.eu
The Lost Entropians - http://lost.team-tws.com
The Noble Ones - http://nobleones.has.it/
Titanic Reloaded Soc -http://titanicreloaded.eu
TnT - The New Trust - www.tnt.entropia-forum.de
Toxic Templar of Fallen Knights - www.ttfk.comli.com
TusaLusa - http://tusalusa.forumcircle.com

United "BALKAN" Spies - http://www.balkan-spies.tk
United Entropia Organization - http://unitedentropia.tk
United People of Calypso (UPC) -http://upc.gamezjunkie.com
.:l United Talents l:. - http://Unitedtalents.blogspot.com
UrbanEnergy - www.urb-energy.com/admin/flash

Via Dolorosa - http://www.viadolorosa.eu

Waechter- www.waechter.tk
Warants - http://www.warants.se
WildD3amons Academy, Mod WildD3amons and Alpha WildD3amons -
www.wildd3amons.com

Other lists of societies can be found at:
http://www.entropiadirectory.com
http://www.entropia-loot.com/
 
Last edited:

lareka

Dominant
Joined
Jul 6, 2006
Posts
450
Location
Old Switzerland
Society
Dark Knights Squires
Avatar Name
Reka lareka Royale
Yeah, well, it's time ... almost march here ;)
Huge thanks to Jorissu for taking over the maintenance work on the list last year!

:yay: As usual - awaiting all your comments, changes and updates for the current year. :yay:
All inputs until today from the Soc List 2010 are built in.
 
Last edited:

Argh non Ral

Alpha
Joined
Nov 23, 2005
Posts
666
Location
Calypso (Twin)
Society
Freelancer
Avatar Name
Argh non Ral
Update needed: Incommodum website is down (and I don't plan to make it available in the future)
 

demonseedgfx

Dominant
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Posts
362
Location
England, Yorkshire
Society
-TAO-
Avatar Name
Demonseedgfx
TAO is wrong. I dont have the link on this PC but I'll update asap
 

lareka

Dominant
Joined
Jul 6, 2006
Posts
450
Location
Old Switzerland
Society
Dark Knights Squires
Avatar Name
Reka lareka Royale
Double link for The Knights of Calypso.
If you can use www.TkoC.eu and remove the "entropiaflights" link. The public will still be able to access the Society forum through he website.

Thanks!:)
Lol, don't complain - no other soc is listed twice ;)

All links so far updated.
 

lareka

Dominant
Joined
Jul 6, 2006
Posts
450
Location
Old Switzerland
Society
Dark Knights Squires
Avatar Name
Reka lareka Royale
Last edited:

lareka

Dominant
Joined
Jul 6, 2006
Posts
450
Location
Old Switzerland
Society
Dark Knights Squires
Avatar Name
Reka lareka Royale
Last edited:

zealousquiche

Mature
Joined
Feb 5, 2009
Posts
35
Location
Manchester, CT, USA
Society
The Knights of Entropia
Avatar Name
Shell zealousquiche Bell
is the Entropia Pioneer Kick Ass one dead?
 

Chesty Jugs

Prowler
Joined
Apr 7, 2006
Posts
1,420
Location
Eire
Society
Necromancers
Avatar Name
Helena Chesty Jugs
The shaolin one doesnt seem to lead anywhere .....
 

Radio

Stalker
Joined
Nov 13, 2005
Posts
1,624
Location
Scotland
Society
Shaolin
Avatar Name
Radio Radio Radio
The shaolin one doesnt seem to lead anywhere .....
We were domain snipped on that domain. This is the newest version:

entropiauniverse.info/shaolinforum
 

lareka

Dominant
Joined
Jul 6, 2006
Posts
450
Location
Old Switzerland
Society
Dark Knights Squires
Avatar Name
Reka lareka Royale
Any other new socs to add, changes to make? :)
 

Mr-Joey

Stalker
Joined
Dec 16, 2005
Posts
1,909
Location
Switzerland
Society
Chaos Crew
Avatar Name
Joe "Mr-Joey" Force
tnt.entropia-forum.de || TnT - The New Trust

www.entropia-forum.de || no Soc but meeting point for german speaking players
 

luciphear

Provider
Joined
Aug 6, 2011
Posts
129
Location
sweden
Society
Filthy Few
Avatar Name
evil cujo hellson
cK coatkillers link seems dead.
 
Top